2014-2016 Officers

President: Steve Gamsby

Vice President: Jami Walker

Secretary: Mary Casagrande

Treasurer and CFO: Cindy Siepert

Lassen Applegate Trailmaster: Warner Anderson

Conservation: Tom Harris

Social: Cheryl Casagrande

Newsletter: Vacant

Membership: Carole Vance

Delegate: Louie Hicks / Kevin Casagrande

Sgt at Arms: Alden Bailey

Historian: Cindy Burnett

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *